Přeskočit navigaci

Tato stránka není v současné době k dispozici ve vašem jazyce. Automatizovaný překlad můžete zobrazit pomocí nástroje Google Translate. Neodpovídáme za poskytování této služby a výsledky překladu jsme nekontrolovali.
Potřebujete-li další pomoc, kontaktujte nás.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Webinars: upcoming

Raman image of brain glioma

Predicting disease in biofluids and tissues with Raman spectroscopy

Raman spectroscopy has become a key analysis technique within medicine. It can retrieve detailed chemical information from samples in their endogenous, unaltered form. This makes Raman an effective method for assessing disease state within biofluids and tissues. In this webinar we will show how Renishaw's compact and easy-to-use RA816 biological analyser can help bring Raman spectroscopy to the clinic. It can rapidly collect large numbers of spectra from ex vivo samples. This enables you to develop models for predicting and detecting disease in biofluids and tissues.

Tuesday, 1st February at 8am CST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

Thursday, 3rd February at 1pm CST | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET

Webinars: on demand